Major 8 cricket teams head into Twenty20 play-off

There were no jitters for the big teams in the first round of the World Twenty20 as all eight of them cruised into the Super Eights starting from Thursday.

Afghanistan, Ireland, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh failed to spring a surprise before … Read the rest